Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle Heidelberg

Palatia Malz GmbH

Besucheradresse:
Kurfürsten-Anlage 52
D-69115 Heidelberg
(kein Malzverkauf)

Postanschrift:
Postfach 10 43 20
D-69033 Heidelberg

Telefon: +49 (0)6221 6466-0
Fax: +49 (0)6221 6466-99
E-Mail: info@bestmalz.de

VERWALTUNG

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Axel Göhler
Dr. Axel GöhlerVorsitzender der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)6221 6466-0
axel.goehler@bestmalz.de
Berthold Klee
Berthold KleeGeschäftsführer
+49 (0)6732 93296-20
berthold.klee@bestmalz.de
Stefanie Nowak
Stefanie NowakAssistentin der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)6221 6466-51
stefanie.nowak@bestmalz.de

Vertrieb

Joachim Sandel
Joachim SandelVerkauf Deutschland & Schweiz
+49 (0)6221 6466-0
+49 (0)176 10646668
joachim.sandel@bestmalz.de
Gabriele Kaltner
Gabriele KaltnerVertrieb Deutschland & Österreich
+49 (0)176 10921535
gabriele.kaltner@bestmalz.de

Kundenservice

Thomas Zahradnik
Thomas ZahradnikLeitung Kundenservice
+49 (0)6221 6466-21
service@bestmalz.de
Gabriele Anlauf-Volkert
Gabriele Anlauf-VolkertKundenservice
+49 (0)6221 6466-24
Daniel Dahms
Daniel DahmsKundenservice
+49 (0)6221 6466-26
Kirsten Smith
Kirsten SmithKundenservice
+49 (0)6221 6466-25
Nicole Werger
Nicole WergerKundenservice
+49 (0)6221 6466-20

Einkauf

Michael Huber
Michael HuberLeitung Einkauf und Energie
+49 (0)6221 6466-30
einkauf@bestmalz.de

INTERNE SERVICES

Rechnungswesen

Sascha Born
Sascha BornLeitung Rechnungswesen und Personal
+49 (0)6221 6466-31
rechnung@bestmalz.de
Lisa Dahms
Lisa DahmsPersonal & Rechnungswesen
+49 (0)6221 6466-32
Markus Duncker
Markus DunckerRechnungswesen
+49 (0)6221 6466-33

Controlling und IT

Carsten Giehl
Carsten GiehlIT
+49 (0)6221 6466-34
carsten.giehl@bestmalz.de
Kirsten Walerian
Kirsten WalerianControlling